Friends Of Neighbourhood Houses

NHT are delighted to recognise the following individuals and organisations as Friends of NHT in 2018.


Senator Catryna Bilyk

Senator Carol Brown

Senator Lisa Singh

Senator Anne Urquhart

Senator Jonathan Duniam

The Honourable Elise Archer MP

The Honourable Robert Armstrong MLC

The Honourable Ivan Dean MLC

The Honourable Craig Farrell MLC

The Honourable Ruth Forrest MLC

The Honourable Mike Gaffney MLC

The Honourable Rene Hidding MP

The Honourable Jacquie Petrusma MP

Scott Bacon MP

Julie Collins MP

Justine Keay MP

Sarah Lovell MLC

Brian Mitchell MP

Tania Rattray MLC

Jeremy Rockliffe MP

Rebecca White MP

Andrew Wilkie MP

Josh Willie MLC

Joan Rylah


Friends of NHT receive a copy of our newsletter and invitations to and information about forthcoming events and activities.

Friends of NHT membership costs $44.00 per year (inc GST).  For a membership form, please select the appropriate document format: WORD | PDF

Call the NHT office on (03) 6228 6515 for more information.